Home

Emmaus

Chrysalis

Directions

Schedule

Sponsor

4th Day

Volunteer

Contact

Prayer Vigil

Newsletter

 

2017 Southern Ohio Emmaus Board of Directors
 

This is the current contact list of our Board of Directors.  Keep this list so you can contact the board with questions concerns, and ideas. Please keep the board in your prayers as they serve the Lord and our community.

Spiritual Director 

Ricci Arthur

861 Wyandotte Ave 

Logan, OH  43138

740-385-4127

pastorric@aol.com 


Newsletter

Robie Wilson (2019)

7873 Meadowlark Lane, N.

Reynoldsburg, Oh 43068

740-441-7494

robertawilson@sbcglobal.net

Note: Each board member’s

name is followed by the year

their term ends


Updated: JAN, 2017

Asst. Spiritual Director

Karen Crawford

60 Pomeroy Rd.

Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740-593-8541

pastorkaren@richlandumc.org

Agape
Peggy Crane (2018)

425 Rutland St
Middleport, OH 45760

740-416-9272

peggy65crane@gmail.com

Logistics 

Brian Mecum   (2018)

5136 College St

Albany, Oh 45710

740-707-1862

brianmecum1@gmail.com

Board Chairperson

Bill Butterworth (2017)

525 SR 143

Albany, Oh 45710

740-856-0771

butterworthw@yahoo.com

Outreach
Greg Rush

38032 Scout Rd

Logan, OH 43138

740-385-0945

gr44gregr@yahoo.com

Social

Jennifer Sinkovitz
279 N Walnut St

Logan, OH 43138

740-279-6900

jsinkovitz17@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson
Jo Young

135 St Rt 266 W

Stockport, OH 43787

740-651-8902

joyoung54@outlook.com

Women's Registrar 

April Butterworth (2017)

525 SR 143
Albany, Oh 45710

740-856-0772

butterwa@ohio.edu

Supplies 

Megan Mecum   (2019)

5136 College St

Albany, Oh 45710

740-707-1706

meganmecum@outlook.com

Treasurer

Randy Dudding    (2019)

PO Box 316

Racine, OH 45771
 

rodudding@yahoo.com

Men's Registrar

Suzette Shuster  (2017)
622 Eastern Ave
New Lexington, OH 43764

740-621-6754
suznlfd@gmail.com

Worship 

Pam McNutt     (2018)

3939 Karl Rd
Columbus, OH 43224
614-447-3408

pam_starlighter@msn.com

Secretary
Nickie Smith  (2019)
925 Kerr Rd

Bidwell, OH 45614

740-645-0171
nclnsmith@gmail.com

Sponsorship
Barb Harkless (2019)

PO Box 52

Haydenville, OH 43127

740-974-7917

rbharkless@yahoo.com

Music

Glen Goins    (2018)

9725 St Rt. 682,

Athens, OH  45701

740-592-3555

glenandann@msn.com

Good Shepherd 

Sarah Zinn (2017)

512 Madison Avenue

McArthur, Oh 45651

740-596-3263

zinns01@gmail.com

Literature

Lena Bruno   (2016)

PO Box 87

Haydenville, OH 43127

740-974-2612

lena_bruno@yahoo.com

Past Chair

Debbie Brookins (2016)

44 Columbia Road

Albany, Oh 45710

740-707-3612

brookins.debbie@yahoo.com




Camp Akita


29746 Logan-Hornsmill Road

Logan, OH 43138
740-385-3827

Webservant:


Jeff Weaver

P. O. Box 5638

Athens, OH 45701




Copyright 2004-2018, Southern Ohio Emmaus   |   Comments welcome Webservant